COMPA
The Committee of Methadone Program Administrators of New York State, Inc.







Member Organizations
Click provider name for complete contact information


Albert Einstein Col of Med -Yeshiva University

Beth Israel Medical Center

Bronx Lebanon Hospital Center

Center for Comprehensive Health Practice

Community Action Organization/Erie Co.

Concourse Medical Center, Inc.

Conifer Park, Inc.

Crouse Health Hospital, Inc.

Greenwich House, Inc.

Guidance Center, Inc. CDTC

Harlem East Life Plan (H.E.L.P.)

Interfaith Medical Center

Legal Action Center

Long Beach Medical Center

Lower Eastside Service Center, Inc.

Montefiore Medical Center – SATP

NADAP

Narco Freedom, Inc.

NYC Health & Hospitals Corporation

North Shore University Hospital

PROMESA, Inc.

Samaritan Village

South Brooklyn Medical Adminstrative Services, Inc.

START Treatment & Recovery Center

Staten Island University Hospital

St. Barnabas Hospital

St. Vincents Catholic Medical Center/NY

Strong Memorial Hospital URMC

Suffolk County Department of Health Services

United Health Services Hospitals, Inc.

Vocational Instruction Project Community Services

West Midtown Management Group, Inc.

Whitney M Young Jr. Health Center, Inc.




Provider Name Street Address Web Site Main Contact
Phone Email


Albert Einstein Col of Med -Yeshiva University
1500 Waters Place Bronx, NY 10461   Dr. Sarah Church 718-597-3888 schurch@dosa.aecom.yu.edu

Beth Israel Medical Center 1st Avenue at 16th St. New York, NY 10003 www.wehealny.org Ms. Cheryl Marius
212-256-2573  cmarius@chpnet.org

Beth Israel Medical Center 160 Water Street, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10038
www.wehealny.org Ms. Patty Juliana 212-256-2607 pjuliana@chpnet.org

Bronx Lebanon Hospital Center 1276 Fulton Avenue Bronx, NY 10456   Mr. Raymond Esteves

Kamala Greene, Ph.D
718-901-8759 R.Esteves@bronxleb.org



Kamala@bronxleb.org


Center for Comprehensive Hlth Practice 1900 Second Avenue 9th Floor
New York, NY 10029
  Mr. David Hutson 212-360-7874
hutson2@aol.com


Community Action Orgnization/ Erie Co.

70 Harvard Place
Buffalo, NY
14209
www.caoec.org Mr. Ken Bossert 716-884-9101
kbossert@caoec.org


Concourse Medical Center, Inc. 880 Morris Avenue Bronx, NY 10451   Mr. Lawrence Geller 718-665-9340
gellerl@hotmail.com



Conifer Park, Inc.


80 Sharron Avenue,
Plattsburgh, NY 12901



www.libertymgt.com

 




Ms. Michelle Collins




518-561-1447



mcollings@libertymgt.com


Crouse Health Hospital, Inc. 736 Irving Avenue Syracuse, NY 13210  www.crousehospital.org Ms. Monika Taylor
315-470-8300
 MonikaTaylor@crouse.org

Crouse Health Hospital, Inc. 410 South Crouse Ave. Syracue NY 13210 www.crousehospital.org Mr. Mark Raymond
315-470-8301 MarkRaymond@crouse.org

Greenwich House, Inc.
27 Barrow Street
New York, NY 10001
www.greenwichhouse.org Mr. Roy Leavitt

Ms. Gail Reid
212-242-4140 rleavitt@greenwichhouse.org


greid@greenwichhouse.org


Guidance Center, Inc.CDTC 26 Sickles Avenue, New Rochelle, NY 10801 www.theguidancecenter.org Ms. Amy Gelles 914-636-4440 agelles@tgcny.org

Harlem East Life Plan (H.E.L.P.)

2369 Second Avenue
New York, NY 10035


www.harlemeastlifeplan.com
Mr. Stuart Steiner

Ms. Joan King
212-876-2300

212-876-2300 x107
srs@helpmedical.org

jnk@helpmedical.org


Interfaith Medical Center
1545 Atlantic Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11213
  Mr. Edward Glicksman

Ms. Suzanne Collier
718-613-4462  

scollier@interfaithmedical.org


Legal Action Center

225 Varick Street
New York, NY 10014

www.lac.org/
Mr. Paul Samuels
212-741-7927
lacinfo@lac.org


Liberty Behavioral Management Corp.

www.libertymgt.com

jlacoppola@libertymgt.com


Long Beach Medical Center

455 East Bay Drive
Long Beach, NY 11561

Note: This program is temporarily closed due to Hurricane Sandy.
Mr. Bob Krauss
516-897-1250
bobkraussgraphics@gmail.com

Lower Eastside Service Center, Inc. 80 Maiden Lane, New York, NY 10038 www.lesc.org Mr. Joseph Krasnansky
212-566-5372 JKrasnansky@LESC.org

Montefiore Medical Center - SATP 111 East 210th Street Bronx, NY 10467   Mr. Art Swanson
718-920-6388 aswanson@montefiore.org

NADAP

355 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY  10017
www.nadap.org/
Mr. John A. Darin 212-986-1170


Narco Freedom, Inc. 250 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 10451
www.narcofreedom.com Mr. Alan Brand 718-292-2240  

New York City Health & Hospitals Corporation 125 Worth Street, Room 424, New York, NY 10013   Mr. Michael Norman Haynes
212-442-3993 MichaelNorman.Haynes@nychhc.org

North Shore University Hospital 300 Community Drive Manhasset, NY 11030   Mr. Bruce Goldman
516-562-3010  

PROMESA, Inc.
Acacia Network

1776 Clay Avenue Bronx, NY 10457
 http://www.acacianetwork.org/ Ms. Pam Mattel
718-299-1100 pmattel@acacianetwork.org

Samaritan Village
138-02 Queens Blvd. Briarwood, NY 11435
www.samvill.org Mr. Tino Hernandez

Dr. Sonia Lopez
718-206-2000


South Brooklyn Medical Adminstrative Services, Inc.
685 Third Avenue
Brooklyn, NY
11232




Ms. Alexis Bosco


(718) 788-2594

Fax (718) 788-7202


sobro685@aol.com





START Treatment and Recovery Center



22 Chapel Street Brooklyn, NY 11201



www.startny.org
Lawrence S. Brown, Jr., MD, MPH, FASAM

Regina Phillips Tabon, Esq., MPH
718-260-2917




718-260-2998
lbrown@startny.org




 rphillips@startny.org


Staten Island University Hospital 475 Seaview Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10305   Ms. Joan Asparro 718-226-2823


St. Barnabas Hospital

4422 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457


www.stbarnabas
hospital.org
Dr. Scott Cooper
718-9606256




St. Vincent's Catholic Medical Center/NY

275 North Street
Harrison, NY  10528

www.svcmc.org
Dr. Brian Fitzsimmons
914-967-6500
bfitzsimmons@svcmcny.org


Strong Memorial Hospital/University of Rochester Medical Center 300 Crittenden Blvd
Rochester, NY 14642
http://www.urmc.rochester.edu/psychiatry/clinical/addiction.cfm Mr. Patrick Seche

585-275-5489

patrick_seche@urmc.rochester.edu



Suffolk Co. Dept of Health Services 725 Veterans Memorial Highway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
www.suffolkcountyny.gov Mr. Thomas MacGilvray 631-853-3105 thomas.macgilvray@suffolk
countyny.gov



United Health Services Hospitals, Inc.

33-57 Harrison Street
Johnson City 13790


Mr. Matthew Salanger
607-762-2901



Vocational Instruction Proj Community Services 1910 Arthur Avenue, 4th Flr
Bronx, NY 10457
www.vipservices.org Ms. Debbie Pantin

Ms. Debra Witham
718-583-5150 dpantin@vipservices.org


dwitham@vipservices.org



West Midtown Management Group, Inc.
311 W. 35th Street
New York, NY 10001

www.westmidtown
medicalgroup.net
Mr. Andrew Schorr

Ms. Allegra Schorr

212-736-5900
212-643-8811 x327

aschorr@westmidtown
medical.com

allschorr@westmidtown
medical.com


Whitney M Young Jr Health Center, Inc. 920 Lark Drive
Albany, NY 12207
www.wmyhealth.org Ms. Lavonne Freeman 518-465-4771









Home

COMPA encourages persons interested in knowing more about our history, mission, and programs to contact us at:
911 Central Avenue, #322
Albany, NY  12206
 

For information please email allschorr@westmidtownmedical.com

Report any problems with the web site to webmanager,